Home LinkEmail Us

Key Contacts

General Enquiries
Email law-enquiries@qub.ac.uk

Telephone
Undergraduate and General Enquiries  +44 (0)28 9097 5122   
Postgraduate Enquiries  +44 (0)28 9097 3451    

Fax +44 (0)28 9097 3376

Address
School of Law, Queen's University
27-30 University Square
Belfast BT7 1NN

School Location

Head of School  Professor Sally Wheeler
Secretary to Head of School Mrs Michelle Madden
m.madden@qub.ac.uk Tel  028 9097 3452

School Manager  Mrs Meave Gilchrist
m.gilchrist@qub.ac.uk   Tel  028 9097 3863

Director of Education  Professor Jack Anderson jack.anderson@qub.ac.uk

Research Director Professor Kieran McEvoy k.mcevoy@qub.ac.uk

Director of Internationalisation Prof John Morison j.morison@qub.ac.uk

School Secretary   Mrs Angela Brady, Ms Katie Fleming
law.office@qub.ac.uk  Tel  028 9097 3597

Office Supervisor  Ms Margaret Howell
m.howell@qub.ac.uk  Tel  028 9097 3460

Postgraduate Secretary Ms Jenni Curran
pglawenquiries@qub.ac.uk   Tel  028 9097 3842

Postgraduate Administrator Mrs Denise Toner
d.toner@qub.ac.uk   Tel  028 9097 3182              

Postgraduate Taught Co-ordinator Dr Ciarán O'Kelly
c.okelly@qub.ac.uk

Postgraduate Research Co-ordinator Dr Graham Ellison
g.ellison@qub.ac.uk

Undergraduate Admissions Officer Professor Gordon Anthony, Lecturer
g.anthony@qub.ac.uk

Undergraduate Student Office Mr Paul Lappin & Mr Deaglan Coyle
p.lappin@qub.ac.uk    Tel  028 9097 3476 

d.p.coyle@qub.ac.uk  Tel  028 9097 3472

Human Rights Centre and Institute of Criminology and Criminal Justice
Secretary Mr Deaglan Coyle
d.p.coyle@qub.ac.uk    Tel 028 9097 3472

Advisors of Study

Single Honours Students
Year 1    Dr Bruce Wardhaugh  b.wardhaugh@qub.ac.uk
Year 2    Dr Peter Doran           p.f.doran@qub.ac.uk
Year 3    Dr Ting Xu                   t.xu@qub.ac.uk

Joint Degree Students
Law with Languages Dr Sylvie Langlaude                       s.langlaude@qub.ac.uk
Law with Politics  Ms Mary Dobbs    
                               m.dobbs@qub.ac.uk
Bachelor and Masters of Legal Science  Dr David Capper d.capper@qub.ac.uk

Disability Officer Dr Onder Bakircioglu                         o.bakircioglu@qub.ac.uk

International Liaison and Erasmus Co-ordinator 
Dr Sylvie Langlaude s.langlaude@qub.ac.uk  

Contacting Academic Staff
Please see the Staff Listing & Profiles for information on contacting individual members of academic staff